“Move Along” is a song by American rock band The All-American Rejects, released as the second single from their second studio album of the same name on February 27, 2006. “Move Along” was written by Nick Wheeler and Tyson Ritter and produced by Howard Benson.

“Move Along” debuted in the top 50 of the U.S Billboard Hot 100 and remained there for a total of 39 weeks, eventually reaching the spot of #15. It later reached the top 5 of Billboard’s Hot Digital Songs and Hot Adult Top 40 Tracks charts and reached #7 on the Hot Canadian Digital Singles chart. As of March 2009, “Move Along” has sold over two million digital downloads in the United States.

Leave a Reply