“Sucker for Pain” is a song by the American rapper Lil Wayne, Wiz Khalifa and American indie rock band Imagine Dragons with American rapper Logic, singer Ty Dolla $ign and American alternative rock band X Ambassadors. The song was written by Dwayne Michael Carter, Jr., Cameron Thomaz, Dan Platzman, Dan Reynolds & Wayne Sermon. The song was released as a single for the motion picture soundtrack for Suicide Squad: The Album (2016) on June 24, 2016 through Atlantic Records and Warner Bros. Records.

Leave a Reply