“Fade” is a song by American rapper Kanye West, featuring vocals by Post Malone and Ty Dolla Sign. The song was written and produced by Kanye West, Tyrone Griffin Jr, Austin Post, Anthony Kilhoffer, Mike Dean, Ryan Vojtesak, Noah Goldstein, Benjamin Benstead, Jerome Potter, Samuel Griesemer, Cornelius Grant, Eddie Holland, Norman Whitfield, Larry Heard, Robert Owens, Louie Vega, Ronald Ca. It was released as the third single from his seventh studio album, The Life of Pablo (2016), in June 2016. The Tidal-exclusive music video premiered at the 2016 MTV Video Music Awards. The song peaked at number 125 on the UK Singles Chart.

Leave a Reply