Aside from a few festival appearances and the release of Forest Hills Drive: Live in January, J. Cole has kept a relatively low profile in 2016. That changes today as the rapper from Fayetteville, North Carolina not only revealed plans to release a new album this month, but has also now dropped two new songs, “False Prophets” and “everybody dies.” According to the tracklist announced on Monday, neither of the two songs will appear on Cole’s new album 4 Your Eyez Only.

Leave a Reply