“May We All” is a song recorded by American bro-country duo Florida Georgia Line, featuring American country music artist Tim McGraw. It is the second single from the duo’s third studio album, Dig Your Roots, which was released in August 26, 2016. The song was written by Rodney Clawson and Jamie Moore. “May We All” was first released on July 19, 2016 by Republic Nashville.

In the United States, “May We All” debuted at number 27 on the Hot Country Songs chart and at number 25 on the Bubbling Under Hot 100 Singles chart, selling 22,000 copies in its first week. It also reached number 25 on the Country Airplay chart. As of September 2016, the song has sold 85,000 copies in the United States.

Leave a Reply