“Let Me Love You” is a song recorded by French electronic music producer DJ Snake, taken as the third single from his debut studio album, Encore (2016). It features vocals from Canadian singer Justin Bieber. The artists co-wrote the song with Andrew Watt, Ali Tamposi, Brian Lee, and Louis Bell, while the song’s production was handled by DJ Snake. The song was released on 5 August 2016, through Interscope Records.

In the United States, “Let Me Love You” debuted at number 12 on the Billboard Hot 100. The single opened at No. 1 on Digital Songs with 113,000 downloads, becoming DJ Snake’s first and Bieber’s sixth number-one on the chart. In the United Kingdom, “Let Me Love You” debuted at number two, behind Major Lazer’s “Cold Water” (another song featuring Bieber), on the UK Singles Chart, with 40,000 digital downloads.

Leave a Reply