“Hey Brother” is a song by Swedish producer Avicii from his debut studio album True (2013). It features uncredited vocals from American bluegrass singer and Alison Krauss and Union Station member Dan Tyminski, and was written by Avicii, Ash Pournouri, Salem Al Fakir, and Vincent Pontare. “Hey Brother” was solicited to Australian radio on 9 October 2013 as a promotional single from True. It was released as the album’s third single on 28 October 2013 in Germany, Switzerland and Austria.

Leave a Reply