“Delirious (Boneless)” is a song by Steve Aoki and Chris Lake with music producer Tujamo. This version features rapper Kid Ink It was released on 17 June 2013 as a digital download. This song is included in Steve Aoki’s upcoming studio album Neon Future I.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *